Human Resources Events Listing

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80286    (Info)
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(6) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(1) 15
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(15) 0
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(0) 0
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(0) 20
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Fri, May 11, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Time Management Workshop    (Info)
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 9 am -3 pm
York / Leader 152
(1) 20
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 9 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Mid1 - 227
(1) 20
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: Excellence in Management (five weeks, see info)    (Info)
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 10 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / S102
CLOSED (17) 17
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(13) 20
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(3) 20
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20

 

 

Session full?

Let us know which event you're interested in and we'll contact you when it becomes available again!

Top