800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Human Resources Events Listing

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Health and Safety
Session Name: Heartsaver CPR & AED Training    (Info)
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 1 -4 pm
Lancaster / E202
(13) 20
Series: Healthy @ HACC
Session Name: Building Your Financial Home    (Info)
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 3 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / 126; 400F
Harrisburg / S102; Mid2-212
Lancaster / E328
Lebanon / 314
York / YC108
(18) 0
Session Name: Stress - Perception/Reception    (Info)
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 1 -2 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(1) 20
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / E202
(0) 18
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 10 pm -11 am
York / Cytec 155
(3) 18
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(7) 0
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(2) 0
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(1) 0
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Generational Diversity    (Info)
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 1 -2 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(2) 20

 

 

Session full?

Let us know which event you're interested in and we'll contact you when it becomes available again!