800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Human Resources Events Listing

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Health and Safety
Session Name: Heartsaver CPR & AED Training    (Info)
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 9 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / North Hall 203
(1) 20
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 9 am -12:30 pm
Gettysburg / Hoffman - 130
(7) 10
Fri, May 1, 2015 12:30 pm -4 pm
Lebanon / MPR - 105
(5) 20
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(1) 0
Fri, May 8, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Series: Smoking Cessation Sessions
Session Name: Freedom From Smoking - Gettysburg 1 - Faculty, Staff, Students, Public    (Info)
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 1 -2 pm
Gettysburg / 134
(0) 15
Session Name: Freedom From Smoking - Gettysburg 2 - Faculty, Staff, Students, Public    (Info)
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 2:45 -3:45 pm
Gettysburg / 134
(0) 15
Session Name: Freedom From Smoking - Harrisburg - Faculty and Staff    (Info)
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 12:15 pm -1:15 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 15
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 3:30 -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 15
Session Name: Freedom From Smoking - Harrisburg -Students and Public    (Info)
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 2 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 15
Session Name: Freedom From Smoking - Lebanon - Faculty, Staff, Students and Public    (Info)
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 6 -7 pm
Lebanon / 312
(0) 30
Session Name: Freedom from Smoking - York - Faculty and Staff    (Info)
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 12:15 pm -1:15 pm
York / Leader 136
(-1) 6
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / Leader 136
(0) 6
Session Name: Freedom from Smoking - York - Students and Public    (Info)
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 1:30 -2:30 pm
York / Leader 136
(0) 6
Session Name: Tobacco Sessation Classes - Lancaster - Faculty, Staff, Students, Public    (Info)
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 5 -6 pm
Lancaster / East 208
(0) 20
Session Name: Tobacco Sessation Classes - Lancaster - Faculty, Staff, Students,Public    (Info)
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 11:30 am -12:30 pm
Lancaster / Main 305
(0) 15
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR For HACC Supervisors    (Info)
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 20

 

 

Session full?

Let us know which event you're interested in and we'll contact you when it becomes available again!