800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Human Resources Events Listing

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Health and Safety
Session Name: Safety & Security Tips for the HACC Community    (Info)
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 2 -3 pm
Harrisburg / W214
(0) 30
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / E208
(0) 20
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 2 -3 pm
Lebanon / MPR105
(0) 25
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 2:30 -3:30 pm
Harrisburg / W214
(0) 30
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 1:30 -2:30 pm
York / YC101
(0) 30
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 1:30 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / Hoffman
(0) 25
Series: Healthy @ HACC
Session Name: Health America - Making your HealthAmerica Benefits Work For You    (Info)
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 126
Harrisburg / S102; Mid2-212
Lancaster / M326
Lebanon / 314
York / YL152
(2) 0
Session Name: Retirement - Are You Ready?    (Info)
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 3 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / 126
Harrisburg / S102; Mid2-212
Lancaster / M326
Lebanon / 314
York / YL152
(2) 0
Session Name: Stress - Perception/Reception    (Info)
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 11 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(0) 20
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(8) 0
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(0) 0
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(0) 0
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(0) 0
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Body Language Basics    (Info)
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 2 -3 pm
Harrisburg / W214
(1) 20

 

 

Session full?

Let us know which event you're interested in and we'll contact you when it becomes available again!