800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty and Staff Training Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (16) 16
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Advising Men of Color    (Info)
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / E329
(2) 10
Session Name: Service Learning with Susquehanna Service Dogs    (Info)
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 10 -11 am
Lancaster / E 343
(0) 20
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(9) 0
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(1) 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, May 8, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0