800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty and Staff Training Events



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Desire2Learn
Session Name: Building a Course - Content    (Info)
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(6) 9
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Discussions    (Info)
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Dropbox    (Info)
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 10 -10:30 am
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 2 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Gradebook    (Info)
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 10 -10:45 am
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 2 -2:45 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Group Work    (Info)
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 10 -10:30 am
York / YC128
(0) 9
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 2 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Homepage & Rubrics    (Info)
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(1) 9
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Introduction to D2L    (Info)
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 10 -11 am
York / YC128
(3) 9
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 2 -3 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Session Name: Building a Course - Quizzes    (Info)
Tue, Aug 2, 2016 10 -10:45 am
York / YC128
(2) 9
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 2 -2:45 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
(0) 10
Series: Developmental Math Redesign for Math Faculty
Session Name: York Campus Training - April 30
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 9 -11 am
York / YL 118
CLOSED (24) 40
Series: Foundational Studies
Session Name: Foundational Studies Spring 2016 Expert Workshop    (Info)
Thu, May 12, 2016 9 am -12 pm
York / Cytec 109
(14) 25
Series: Gettysburg CITE Offerings
Session Name: Free the Fish    (Info)
Tue, May 3, 2016 2:30 -5 pm
Gettysburg / 140
(6) 0
Series: Harrisburg CITE Workshops
Session Name: Analyzing your SEEQs: A quantitative and qualitative approach    (Info)
Fri, May 6, 2016 10 -11 am
Harrisburg / Blocker 219
(16) 40
Series: Health and Safety
Session Name: First Aid for the Home and Classroom    (Info)
Tue, May 10, 2016 8 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / North Hall 203
(1) 20
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 12:30 pm -4:30 pm
Lancaster / E202
(0) 20
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 8 am -12 pm
Lebanon / MPR
(0) 20
Series: IT Training
Session Name: test
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 8 am -7 pm
(0) 2
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, May 13, 2016 10 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(5) 0
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 10 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Thu, Aug 11, 2016 10 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 10 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 10 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 10 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR for HACC Department Chairs and Deans    (Info)
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(7) 20
Series: Virtual Learning CITE Offerings
Session Name: Analyzing your SEEQs: A quantitative and qualitative approach    (Info)
Fri, May 6, 2016 10 -11 am
Virtual / See Info for URL
(15) 0