Faculty and Staff Training Events

Printer-Friendly Version
Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: D2L Crash Course (H)    (Info)
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 4:30 -8:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
CLOSED (5) 8
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: D2L Open Workshop (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 1 -4 pm
Lancaster / E329
(1) 0
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 9 am -12 pm
Lancaster / E329
(1) 0
Session Name: D2L Virtual Classroom and Video Assignments (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 1 -2 pm
Lancaster / E329
(1) 10
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80283    (Info)
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(7) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80286    (Info)
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(2) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Learning Center Connections    (Info)
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 12 pm -1 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(3) 20
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 3 -4 pm
Lancaster / Main 325
(7) 20
Series: Mandated Reporter Training
Session Name: Mandated Reporter Training    (Info)
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 9 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 212
CLOSED (40) 80
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(15) 0
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(3) 0
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(0) 0
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 136
(0) 20
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 130
(0) 20
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 130
(0) 20
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 130
(0) 20
Fri, May 11, 2018 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 130
(0) 20
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Time Management Workshop    (Info)
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 9 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 134
FULL (20) 20
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: Excellence in Management (five weeks, see info)    (Info)
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 10 am -3 pm
Harrisburg / S102
FULL (17) 17
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(9) 20
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(2) 20
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 20

 



Top