800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty and Staff Training Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: Desire2Learn
Session Name: Incorporating Content - York Campus    (Info)
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 11 am -12 pm
York / YC 128
(0) 9
Session Name: Quizzes - York Campus    (Info)
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 2:30 -3:30 pm
York / YC128
(0) 9
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Series: Health and Safety
Session Name: Heartsaver CPR & AED Training    (Info)
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 1 -4 pm
Harrisburg / N. Hall 203 Ent. #5
(0) 20
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 1 -4 pm
York / YG112
(1) 20
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 9 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / N. Hall 203 Ent. #5
(6) 20
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 1 -4 pm
Gettysburg / Hoffman
(0) 20
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 9 am -12 pm
Lebanon / MPR105
(0) 20
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 1 -4 pm
Lancaster / E202
(2) 20
Session Name: Security & Safety Tips for the HACC Community    (Info)
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / E208
(10) 20
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 2 -3 pm
Lebanon / MPR105
(2) 25
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 2:30 -3:30 pm
Harrisburg / W214
(19) 30
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 1:30 -2:30 pm
York / YC101
(6) 30
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 1:30 -2:30 pm
Gettysburg / Hoffman
(0) 25
Series: Healthy @ HACC
Session Name: Health America - Making your HealthAmerica Benefits Work For You    (Info)
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 126
Harrisburg / S102; Mid2-212
Lancaster / M326
Lebanon / 314
York / YL152
(3) 0
Session Name: Retirement - Are You Ready?    (Info)
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 3 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / 126
Harrisburg / S102; Mid2-212
Lancaster / M326
Lebanon / 314
York / YL152
(9) 0
Session Name: Stress - Perception/Reception    (Info)
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 8:30 -9:30 am
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(1) 20
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 1 -2 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(1) 20
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 1 -2 pm
York / YL122
(0) 18
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / E202
(0) 18
Series: IT Training
Session Name: CollegeNet Q&A Video Conference    (Info)
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 126
Harrisburg / 102
Lancaster / East 328
Lebanon / 314
York / Cytec 122J
(3) 0
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 126
Harrisburg / 102
Lancaster / East 328
Lebanon / 314
York / Cytec 122J
(0) 0
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 126
Harrisburg / 102
Lancaster / East 328
Lebanon / 314
York / Cytec 122J
(2) 0
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(11) 0
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(2) 0
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(0) 0
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(1) 0
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Body Language Basics    (Info)
Tue, Oct 7, 2014 9 -10 am
York / YL116
(0) 18
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 1 -2 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(1) 20
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 2 -3 pm
Harrisburg / W214
(4) 20
Session Name: Generational Diversity    (Info)
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 2 -3 pm
Harrisburg / Arts 103
(3) 16
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 2 -3 pm
Lancaster / E202
(2) 18
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 1:30 -2:30 pm
York / YL116
(0) 18
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 1 -2 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(0) 20
Series: York CITE Workshops
Session Name: Disability Services 101 for Faculty    (Info)
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 12:30 pm -2 pm
York / YL122
(0) 30
Session Name: Discovering Hijab: A Muslim Woman's Tale
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 11:30 am -12:30 pm
York / Cytec Community Room
(2) 100
Session Name: Engaging Students Using Social Media: Teaching with Twiiter and Storify    (Info)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(1) 30
Session Name: Games that Teach    (Info)
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(4) 30
Session Name: How to Interpret Your SEEQ's    (Info)
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 11 am -12 pm
York / YC155
(0) 30
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 6 -7 pm
York / YG104
(0) 30
Session Name: Introduction to Calligraphy    (Info)
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 11:30 am -12:30 pm
York / TBD
(0) 25
Session Name: Life Issues vs. Attendance    (Info)
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 2 -3 pm
York / YL118
(1) 30
Session Name: Metaliteracy    (Info)
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 2 -3 pm
York / YL116
(0) 30
Session Name: Supporting Transgender Students
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 11 am -2 pm
York / Cytec Community Room
(24) 50