Faculty and Staff Training Events



Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: CDI eAcademy Course
Session Name: eAcademy    (Info)
Wed, May 3, 2017 8
Virtual / D2L
FULL (8) 8
Series: CDI Workshops at Gettysburg
Session Name: D2L Quizzes (G)    (Info)
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / TBD
CLOSED (0) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Harrisburg
Session Name: D2L Crash Course (H)    (Info)
Thu, May 18, 2017 12:30 pm -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(3) 8
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 8:30 am -12:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(1) 8
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 12:30 pm -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(1) 8
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 4:30 -8:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(2) 8
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 12:30 pm -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(0) 8
Session Name: Make Your Own Instructional Video! (H)    (Info)
Thu, May 4, 2017 10 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(1) 10
Series: CDI Workshops at Lancaster
Session Name: Add Engagement to Your Lecture with Nearpod (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 9:30 -10:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 8
Session Name: D2L Dropbox and Grader App (LAN)    (Info)
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 10 -11 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 8
Session Name: Most competitive test review ever (with Kahoot) (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 10:30 -11:30 am
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 8
Session Name: YouTube Basics (LAN)    (Info)
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / East 329
(0) 8
Series: CDI Workshops Online
Session Name: Make Your Own Instructional Video! (V)    (Info)
Thu, May 4, 2017 2 -4 pm
Virtual / AdobeConnect
(1) 15
Series: Gettysburg CITE Offerings
Session Name: Free the Fish    (Info)
Tue, May 2, 2017 1 -3 pm
Gettysburg / 140
(8) 0
Session Name: Riparian Habitat Restoration    (Info)
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 9 -11 am
Gettysburg / 140
(0) 25
Series: Human Resources Performance Development (HRPD)
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 70587    (Info)
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
CLOSED (13) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 71914    (Info)
Thu, May 18, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(14) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80281    (Info)
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(5) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80283    (Info)
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(2) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80286    (Info)
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Session Name: Project Management Fundamentals - CRN 80287    (Info)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - #227
(0) 15
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, May 12, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(7) 0
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(0) 0
Series: Second President's Leadership Symposium
Session Name: Developing and Sustaining Shared Leadership in Higher Education    (Info)
Wed, May 3, 2017 9 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Lehrman Auditorium
(101) 200
Series: Supervisory Training
Session Name: HR for HACC Supervisors; (2 day training, see Info link)    (Info)
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Hall Tech 126
(11) 20
Series: Technology Series
Session Name: Banner and College Net Modules    (Info)
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 1 -3 pm
Harrisburg / Blocker 121
(18) 20