800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

Faculty and Staff Training Events

Date
Start/End Time
Location/Room
Click To
Register
Current
Attendees
Maximum #
of Attendees
Series: eVolution Academy
Session Name: eVolution Academy    (Info)
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (16) 16
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Mon, Apr 6, 2015 8
Virtual / 100% Online
FULL (15) 15
Series: First Year Seminar
Session Name: HACC-Specific First Year Seminar Faculty Orientation/Training    (Info)
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 12 pm -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Whitaker 101
(16) 20
Series: Gettysburg CITE Offerings
Session Name: How to interpret your SEEQ’s    (Info)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3 -4 pm
Gettysburg / 138
(0) 24
Series: Harrisburg CITE Workshops
Session Name: Imagining Other Worlds: A Sociological Perspective    (Info)
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(7) 0
Session Name: The Creation of Math and Engineering VideoScribes    (Info)
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 12 pm -1 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 106
(4) 0
Series: Healthy @ HACC
Session Name: Building Your Financial Home    (Info)
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 3 -4:30 pm
Gettysburg / 126; 400F
Harrisburg / S102; Mid2-212
Lancaster / E328
Lebanon / 314
York / YC108
(20) 0
Session Name: Stress - Perception/Reception    (Info)
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 1 -2 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(1) 20
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 10 pm -11 am
York / Cytec 155
(3) 18
Series: Lancaster CITE Workshops
Session Name: Explain Everything    (Info)
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 12:30 pm -1:30 pm
Lancaster / E329
(3) 10
Session Name: Fire Them Up!    (Info)
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 12 pm -12:45 pm
Lancaster / E 329
(0) 10
Session Name: The Classroom - It's Not Just for Lectures Anymore!    (Info)
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 12 pm -1 pm
Lancaster / E329
(0) 0
Series: New Employee Orientation
Session Name: New Employee Orientation    (Info)
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(8) 0
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:30 am -4:30 pm
Harrisburg / Midtown I - #227
(2) 0
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(1) 0
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Fri, May 8, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 8:30 am -4 pm
Harrisburg / Mid 1 - 227
(0) 0
Series: Professional Development
Session Name: Generational Diversity    (Info)
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 1 -2 pm
Gettysburg / 109
(2) 20
Series: TK20
Session Name: TK20 Basic Training    (Info)
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 10 -11 am
Lebanon / 114
(0) 20
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 9 -10 am
Harrisburg / S106
(1) 20
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 1 -2 pm
Harrisburg / S106
(3) 20
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 10 -11 am
York / L110
(1) 20
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 1 -2 pm
York / L110
(2) 20
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 11:15 am -12:15 pm
Gettysburg / 106
(1) 20
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 11:30 am -12:30 pm
Lancaster / M307
(4) 20
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 1:30 -2:30 pm
Lancaster / M307
(2) 20
Series: Training Exit Demonstrations
Session Name: December 1: Training Exit Demostration    (Info)
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 9 -10:30 am
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 10:30 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 1 -2:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 2:30 -4 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Session Name: December 11: Training Exit Demonstration    (Info)
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 9 -10:30 am
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 10:30 am -12 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 1 -2:30 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 2:30 -4 pm
Harrisburg / Stabler 112a
Virtual / Adobe Connect
FULL (1) 1
Series: York CITE Workshops
Session Name: Engaging Students Using Social Media: Teaching with Twiiter and Storify    (Info)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(3) 30
Session Name: Games that Teach    (Info)
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 3:30 -4:30 pm
York / YL112
(7) 30
Session Name: I Tunes U & You: Breaking New Ground for Educational Access    (Info)
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 2 -3 pm
York / Cytec 112
(0) 25
Session Name: Introduction to Calligraphy    (Info)
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 11:30 am -12:30 pm
York / TBD
(0) 25