back to web version
HACC's print sized logo

Inclusion and Diversity Committee

HACC Inclusion and Diversity Committee (IDC)
Membership Contact List
2017-2018

First Name

Last Name

Designation

Title

Location

Email

Phone

Stephen

Ampersand

Ex-Officio

Interim V.P. Student Affairs & Enrollment

TL105

sjampers@hacc.edu

 

(717) 736-4139

Cavil

Anderson

Member

Director, Faculty/Staff Development

SM114E

csanders@hacc.edu

(717) 736-4137

 

Warren

Anderson

Chair

Chief Inclusion and Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator

TL112E

wranders@hacc.edu

(717) 736-4102

Diane

Bertinetti

Member

Executive Assistant

Office of the President

TL112

dpbertin@hacc.edu

(717) 780-4104

Megan

Brightbill

Faculty

Program Director, Dental Hygiene

SM104C

mlbright@hacc.edu

(717) 780-1933

Aimee

Brough

Ex-Officio

Chief Human Resources Officer

TL205C

abbrough@hacc.edu

(717) 736-4122

Monica

Dixon-Howard

Member

Campus Director, Student Development & Multicultural Programs

RM105

mrdixon@hacc.edu

(717) 358-2850

Cynthia

Doherty

Ex-Officio

Provost – Chief Academic Officer

TL101A

cadohert@hacc.edu

(717) 736-4279

Jessie (Yessenia)

Groft

Member

Director, HR Recruitment

SM114A

yngroft@hacc.edu

(717) 736-4134

Sarah

Jacobson

Faculty

Faculty/Psychology

RE316G

srjacobs@hacc.edu

(717) 358-2949

Marian

Knopp

CEO

Administrative Office Specialist

W226

mnknopp@hacc.edu

(717) 780-1189

LaShana

Stokes

Member

Interim Dean, Academic & Student Success

W211

lastokes@hacc.edu

(717) 736-4229

Marjaneh

Talebi

Faculty

Faculty, Art

H213B

mktalebi@hacc.edu

(717) 221-1752

SGA Rep 1

Vacant

Member

 

 

 

 

SGA Rep 2

Vacant

Member

 

 

 

 

SGA Reb 3

Vacant

Member