800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

About HACC

Inclusion and Diversity Committee

Inclusion and Diversity Committee 

The College Diversity, Equality and Inclusion Committee (DEIC) supports and advances diversity at HACC. We work to create a diverse, equal and inclusive community. The DEIC serves as a forum and catalyst for HACC programs and initiatives.

Current members are:

Name

Title

Location

Email

Phone

Samantha Brockman

SGA, Treasurer

Cooper Student Center, 106

Harrisburg

sabrock1@hacc.edu

780-2597

Aimee Brough

Chief Human Resource Officer

TL205
Central    Administration

abbrough@hacc.edu

736-4122

Cynthia Doherty

Vice President for Academic Affairs

TL101A
Central    Administration

cadohert@hacc.edu

736-4279

Geraldine Gutwein

Professor, English/Reading

A120D
Harrisburg

gcgutwei@hacc.edu

780-2433

Kia Harris

Executive Assistant, President's Office

TL112
Central    Administration

klharris@hacc.edu

736-4104

Dwayne Hunt

Associate Dean

Harrisburg

B201F

dahunt2@hacc.edu

780-1970

Getachew Kassahun

Professor, HRIM/Travel & Tourism

H213

Harrisburg

gwkassah@hacc.edu

780-2495

Holly Lukens

Administrative Office Specialist

MID1 - 206

hblukens@hacc.edu

780-1179

Christine Nowik

Dean, Student and Academic Success

TL105G

Central Administration

cmnowik@hacc.edu

736-4142

Rob Steinmetz

Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

TL105F

Central Administration

rrsteinm@hacc.edu

736-4140

LaShana Stokes

Instructor, Foundational Studies

W232A

Harrisburg

labriley@hacc.edu

780-2300 ext. 711020

Mireya Villalobos Duran

Coordinator, Records and Registration

TL205R

Central Administration

mvillalo@hacc.edu

736-4152

Oren Yagil

Chief of Staff, President's Office

TL 112E

Central Administration

oyagil@hacc.edu

736-4102


View HACC's Events Calendar for information on upcoming multi-cultural events.