800-ABC-HACC

APPLY NOW

About HACC

Inclusion and Diversity Committee

Inclusion and Diversity Committee 

The College Diversity, Equality and Inclusion Committee (DEIC) supports and advances diversity at HACC. We work to create a diverse, equal and inclusive community. The DEIC serves as a forum and catalyst for HACC programs and initiatives.

Current members are:

Name

Title

Location

Email

Phone

Lydia Aviles-Cassanova

Administrative Office Specialist, Health/Public Services

SM102
Harrisburg

liaviles@hacc.edu

780-2441

Aimee Brough

Chief Human Resource Officer

TL205
Central    Administration

abbrough@hacc.edu

736-4122

Cynthia Doherty

Vice President for Academic Affairs

TL101A
Central    Administration

cadohert@hacc.edu

736-4279

Geraldine Gutwein

Professor, English/Reading

A120D
Harrisburg

gcgutwei@hacc.edu

780-2433

Kia Harris

Executive Assistant, President's Office

TL112
Central    Administration

klharris@hacc.edu

736-4104

Getachew Kassahun

Professor, HRIM/Travel & Tourism

H213
Harrisburg

gwkassah@hacc.edu

780-2495

Greg Kuhn

Manager, Financial Analysis,
HACC Foundation

TL200E
Central    Administration

gmkuhn@hacc.edu

736-4182

Christine Nowick

Dean, Student and Academic Success

TL105G
Central    Administration

cmnowik@hacc.edu

736-4142

Alfred Siha

English Instructor

YC105
York

aasiha@hacc.edu

801-3285

Scott Simonds

Campus Dean, Student Affairs

G127B
Gettysburg

sfsimond@hacc.edu

339-3507

Jazmin Simpson

Manager, Student Success

YG101D
Online Learning

jbsimpso@hacc.edu

801-3327

Rob Steinmetz

Vice    President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

TL105F
Central Administration

rrsteinm@hacc.edu

736-4140

Vicki Van Hise

Coordinator,Disability Services

RM212B
Lancaster

vlvanhis@hacc.edu

358-2972

Mike Walsh

Chief of Staff/Chief Diversity Officer

TL112E
Central    Administration

mawalsh@hacc.edu

736-4102


View HACC's Events Calendar for information on upcoming multi-cultural events.